Meet Our Team

Your property professionals within the South Wales Valley’s

Martin Challenger

Senior Valuer / Director

01685 883163

martin@apexestateagents.co.uk

Anthony Owen

Aberdare Office

Chartered Surveyor

01685 870839

tony@apexsurveyors.co.uk

Clare Francis

Company Manager

01685 883163

clare@apexestateagents.co.uk

Bethan Cook

Aberdare Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01685 883163

bethanc@apexestateagents.co.uk

Nadine Owen

Aberdare Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01685 883163

nadine@apexestateagents.co.uk

Faye Boulton

Aberdare Office

PA to Anthony Owen

01685 870839

faye@apexsurveyors.co.uk

Rachel Morgan

Aberdare Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01685 883163

rachel@apexestateagents.co.uk

Laura Davies

Aberdare Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01685 883163

laura@apexestateagents.co.uk

Chris Crook

Bargoed Office

Branch Manager

01443 831100

chris@apexestateagents.co.uk

Marie Davies

Bargoed Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01443 831100

marie@apexsurveyors.co.uk

Stacey Lewis

Bargoed Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01443 831100

stacey@apexestateagents.co.uk

Julie Jones

Bargoed Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01443 831100

julie@apexsurveyors.co.uk

Courtney Lanchbury

Bargoed Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01443 831100

courtney@apexestateagents.co.uk

Claire Griffiths

Branch Manager

Tonypandy Office

01443 555047

claireg@apexestateagents.co.uk

Emily Roberts

Tonypandy Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01443 555047

emily@apexestateagents.co.uk

Gemma Cushing

Tonypandy Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01443 555047

gemma@apexestateagents.co.uk

Samantha Richards

Merthyr Office

Branch Manager

01685 700430

samantha@apexestateagents.co.uk

Katrina Williams

Merthyr Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01685 700430

katrina@apexestateagents.co.uk

Ashleigh Dummett

Merthyr Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01685 700430

ashleigh@apexestateagents.co.uk

Kira Terret

Merthyr Office

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

01685 700430

kira@apexestateagents.co.uk

Claire Iddon

Treorchy Office

Branch Manager

01443 303130

claireiddon@apexestateagents.co.uk

Aberdare Office
3 Market Street,
Aberdare,CF44 7DY
01685 883163
info@apexestateagents.co.uk
Merthyr Office 
2 Glebeland Street,
Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AU
01685 700430
merthyr@apexestateagents.co.uk
Pontypridd Office
96 Taff Street
Pontypridd, CF37 4SL
01443 406414
ponty@apexestateagents.co.uk
Bargoed Office
65 Hanbury Road,
Bargoed,CF81 8QX
01443 831100
bargoed@apexestateagents.co.uk
Tonypandy Office 
105 Dunraven Street,
Tonypandy, CF40 1AR
01443 555047
tonypandy@apexestateagents.co.uk
Treorchy Office
199 High Street
Treorchy, CF42 6NU
01443 303130
treorchy@apexestateagents.co.uk
Neath Office
01792 439448
neath@apexestateagents.co.uk